SCT Board of Directors

MemberPositionAffiliationEmail
Susan Halabi
(2020 - 2021)
PresidentDuke University
Durham, NC
susan.halabi@duke.edu
Mithat Gönen
(2020 - 2021)
President ElectMemorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY United States
gonenm@mskcc.org
Dean A. Fergusson
(2020 - 2021)
Past PresidentOttawa Hospital Research Institute
Ottawa, ON Canada
dafergusson@ohri.ca
Domenic J. Reda
(2019 - 2021)
SecretaryHines Cooperative Studies Program Coordinating Center
Hines, IL
domenic.reda@va.gov
Li Chen
(2019 - 2021)
TreasurerAmgen, Inc.
Thousand Oaks, CA
lic@amgen.com
Kaleab Abebe
(2020 - 2024)
MemberUniversity of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
kza3@pitt.edu
James J. Dignam
(2017 - 2021)
MemberUniversity of Chicago
Chicago, IL
jdignam@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Emily Van Meter Dressler
(2018 - 2022)
MemberWake Forest School of Medicine
Winston Salem, NC
edressle@wakehealth.edu
Alexia Iasonos
(2019 - 2023)
MemberMemorial Sloan Kettering
New York, NY
iasonosa@mskcc.org
Robert Lindblad
(2019 - 2023)
MemberEmmes
Rockville, MD
rlindblad@emmes.com
William J. Meurer
(2017 - 2021)
MemberUniversity of Michigan-Emergency Medicine
Ann Arbor, MI
wmeurer@med.umich.edu
Letitia H. Perdue
(2020 - 2024)
MemberWake Forest University Health Sciences
Winston-Salem, NC
lperdue@wakehealth.edu
Pamela Tenaerts
(2018 - 2022)
MemberClinical Trials Transformation Initiative
Sarasota, FL
pamela.tenaerts@duke.edu
Elizabeth Thom
(2017 - 2021)
MemberGWU Biostatistics Center
Rockville, MD
e_thom@bsc.gwu.edu