SCT Board of Directors

MemberPositionAffiliationEmail
Mithat Gonen
(2020 - 2022)
PresidentMemorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
gonenm@mskcc.org
Lehana Thabane
(2021 - 2022)
President ElectMcMaster University
Hamilton, ON Canada
thabanl@mcmaster.ca
Susan Halabi
(2020 - 2022)
Past PresidentDuke University
Durham, NC
susan.halabi@duke.edu
Domenic J. Reda
(2019 - 2022)
SecretaryU of Illinois Chicago, Northwestern University Preventive Medicine
Burr Ridge, IL
domenic.reda@va.gov
Li Chen
(2019 - 2023)
TreasurerAmgen, Inc.
Thousand Oaks, CA
lic@amgen.com
Kaleab Abebe
(2020 - 2024)
MemberUniversity of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
kza3@pitt.edu
Emily V. Dressler
(2018 - 2022)
MemberWake Forest School of Medicine
Winston Salem, NC
edressle@wakehealth.edu
Dixie Ecklund
(2021 - 2025)
MemberThe University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA
dixie-ecklund@uiowa.edu
Denise Esserman
(2021 - 2025)
MemberYale University
New Haven, CT
denise.esserman@yale.edu
Alexia Iasonos
(2019 - 2023)
MemberMemorial Sloan Kettering
New York, NY
iasonosa@mskcc.org
Robert Lindblad
(2019 - 2023)
MemberThe Emmes Company, LLC
Rockville, MD
rlindblad@emmes.com
Letitia H. Perdue
(2020 - 2024)
MemberWake Forest University Health Sciences
Winston-Salem, NC
lperdue@wakehealth.edu
Pamela Tenaerts
(2018 - 2022)
Member
Sarasota, FL
pamela.tenaerts@medable.com
Juliana Tolles
(2021 - 2025)
MemberHarbor UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
juliana.tolles@gmail.com