SCT Board of Directors

MemberPositionAffiliationEmail
Lehana Thabane
(2022 - 2023)
PresidentMcMaster University
Hamilton, ON Canada
thabanl@mcmaster.ca
Dixie Ecklund
(2022 - 2023)
President ElectThe University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA
dixie-ecklund@uiowa.edu
Mithat Gonen
(2022 - 2023)
Past PresidentMemorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
gonenm@mskcc.org
Michael Grayling
(2022 - 2024)
SecretaryJanssen
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
mgraylin@its.jnj.com
Li Chen
(2019 - 2023)
TreasurerAmgen, Inc.
Thousand Oaks, CA
lic@amgen.com
Kaleab Abebe
(2020 - 2024)
MemberUniversity of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
kza3@pitt.edu
Jody Ciolino
(2022 - 2026)
MemberNorthwestern University
Chicago, IL
jody.ciolino@northwestern.edu
Denise Esserman
(2021 - 2025)
MemberYale University
New Haven, CT
denise.esserman@yale.edu
Alexia Iasonos
(2019 - 2023)
MemberMemorial Sloan Kettering
New York, NY
iasonosa@mskcc.org
Masha Kocherginsky
(2022 - 2026)
MemberNorthwestern University
Chicago, IL
mkocherg@northwestern.edu
Robert Lindblad
(2019 - 2023)
MemberThe Emmes Company, LLC
Piney Point, MD
rwlindblad@gmail.com
Theodore Lystig
(2022 - 2025)
MemberBridgeBio
Shoreview, MN
ted.lystig@bridgebio.com
Letitia H. Perdue
(2020 - 2024)
MemberWake Forest University Health Sciences
Winston-Salem, NC
lperdue@wakehealth.edu
Juliana Tolles
(2021 - 2025)
MemberHarbor UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
juliana.tolles@gmail.com